• Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Peggy Wuest

    December 1, 2018

    Complicated system for medium computer literate people like my husband and I Signing documents only worked part of the time, and everything had to be done twice one separate computers, his and mine. Frustrating to have to present documents numerous times, like bank statements , and needing statements, not just screen prints in between issue dates.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Roger Wuest

    November 30, 2018

    More communication in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    John Wallace

    August 31, 2018

    I began working with Jacob over a year ago to secure a mortgage for my family. This past Dec. we thought we had snagged the home of our dreams. However, the inspection results proved different. Even after our dream home falling through, Jacob constantly was by my side every step of the way. His willingness to go the distance making sure I had all the tools and understanding meant the world to my family. From start to finish, Jacob was completely centered around our best interest at any cost

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Christen Phillip

    August 18, 2018

    Jacob was wonderful to work with and made the process much easier than I was expecting. He kept us well informed every step of the way, and we even closed over a week earlier than expected. I would recommend him to anyone, including friends and family. Thank you again Jacob!

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Patrick Pizarro

    August 1, 2018

    Very attentive and pleasant to deal with.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Ronald Buckner

    July 22, 2018

    Jacob and Will Poteat worked hard for Tina and I worked with all our situations and made our dreams come true, they are very patient, dedicated and made it happen for us! THANK YOU VERY!! Sincerely Ronald and Tina Buckner

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Tyler Grice

    July 20, 2018

    Jacob was fantastic to work with. The whole process was smooth and easy to navigate.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Aimee Riggs

    July 4, 2018

    There were to many things that were not communicated well. I was not an easy customer because it took me a long time to get my docs in, but when last minute requests come in it's frustrating. At the end of the process I asked to be notified via text if an email was sent requesting anything so I didnt miss it - my request was ignored.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Rickey Copp

    July 4, 2018

    Great to work with helped every step of the way

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Jared Steward

    June 23, 2018

    Jacob was very knowledgeable especially with someone who was buying his first home and had no idea what to expect. Was able to get us into programs and find solutions that exceeded my expectations and was genuinely a good guy. Never felt taken advantage of even when I was so new to all this.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Isaiah Matthews

    June 8, 2018

    Jacob was easy to work with and was always available if I had questions.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Aaron Prevatte

    June 8, 2018

    Jacob did everything in his power to make the transaction smooth and fast. His communication was excellent and he was fantastic at answering all of my question promptly. I highly recommend Jacob to anyone!

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Felicia James

    May 31, 2018

    I enjoyed working with Jacob Lowder and the amazing team at Fairway. I purchased my first home today and could not be anymore happier. I really appreciated the fast response time and being updated with a status daily. That was also very reassuring throughout this entire process. I also loved the automation and online capabilities (including a mobile app). I enjoyed being able to complete this entire process from the comfort of my home. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Jack Clark

    May 8, 2018

    Jacob was recommended to me by the realtor. He is pleasant, thorough and conveyed his interest in meeting my needs. He has been a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Jaime Gonzalez

    May 4, 2018

    Jacob was very pleasant to work with from day one. He always steered us in the best direction based on our needs and wants, and got us into the house of our dreams. We only wish everyone could have the same great experience we had with Jacob during this stressful time. You’re the best!