• Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Christine J

    September 2, 2019

    Low stress, easy process...communication was great & always with quick responses

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Brett H

    August 17, 2019

    Jacob could not have been more pleasant to work with. He stuck with me for a year and when I was finally in a position to buy a house he was still there. Jacob is my mortgage guy for life.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Janice G

    June 2, 2019

    Jacob was very helpful in explaining the forms necessary to obtaining my loan. He walked me through every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Zachary H

    May 28, 2019

    Mr. Lowder was very helpful guiding us through this experience. He made buying a home quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Rene T

    April 8, 2019

    Your knowledge, your can do attitude, you care about your customer and always answer with a smile!

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Robert K

    March 4, 2019

    Jacob was absolutely wonderful! He was always available to answer any questions we had! I would 100% recommend Jacob to anybody! The process was so quick and easy!! Anybody that needs a mortgage needs to work with Jacob!

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Brian R

    March 4, 2019

    Jacob was great to work with. He was on top of every move, keeping us informed through a very compressed process.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Yvonne R

    March 4, 2019

    Jacob made our experience easy and painless. We live in Maryland and the new home was being purchased in NC. The communication between Jacob ans us was great with the use of your website. Thank you for all your help!

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Lauren L

    February 24, 2019

    Jacob was knowledgeable, thorough, and proactive throughout our home buying process.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Chelsea J

    February 13, 2019

    Jacob was great! He helped me through the entire process

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Carolyn S

    December 13, 2018

    Everything was done in a very efficient and professional manner with no incidents that would hinder my loan being approved. Jacob was present at the loan closing and was very helpful in every way possible. From start to finish the entire Fairway team was extremely helpful and treated me like family.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    John W

    August 31, 2018

    I began working with Jacob over a year ago to secure a mortgage for my family. This past Dec. we thought we had snagged the home of our dreams. However, the inspection results proved different. Even after our dream home falling through, Jacob constantly was by my side every step of the way. His willingness to go the distance making sure I had all the tools and understanding meant the world to my family. From start to finish, Jacob was completely centered around our best interest at any cost

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Christen P

    August 18, 2018

    Jacob was wonderful to work with and made the process much easier than I was expecting. He kept us well informed every step of the way, and we even closed over a week earlier than expected. I would recommend him to anyone, including friends and family. Thank you again Jacob!

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Patrick P

    August 1, 2018

    Very attentive and pleasant to deal with.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Ronald B

    July 22, 2018

    Jacob and Will Poteat worked hard for Tina and I worked with all our situations and made our dreams come true, they are very patient, dedicated and made it happen for us! THANK YOU VERY!! Sincerely Ronald and Tina Buckner

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Tyler G

    July 20, 2018

    Jacob was fantastic to work with. The whole process was smooth and easy to navigate.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Rickey C

    July 4, 2018

    Great to work with helped every step of the way

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Jared S

    June 23, 2018

    Jacob was very knowledgeable especially with someone who was buying his first home and had no idea what to expect. Was able to get us into programs and find solutions that exceeded my expectations and was genuinely a good guy. Never felt taken advantage of even when I was so new to all this.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Isaiah M

    June 8, 2018

    Jacob was easy to work with and was always available if I had questions.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Aaron P

    June 8, 2018

    Jacob did everything in his power to make the transaction smooth and fast. His communication was excellent and he was fantastic at answering all of my question promptly. I highly recommend Jacob to anyone!

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Felicia J

    May 31, 2018

    I enjoyed working with Jacob Lowder and the amazing team at Fairway. I purchased my first home today and could not be anymore happier. I really appreciated the fast response time and being updated with a status daily. That was also very reassuring throughout this entire process. I also loved the automation and online capabilities (including a mobile app). I enjoyed being able to complete this entire process from the comfort of my home. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Jack C

    May 8, 2018

    Jacob was recommended to me by the realtor. He is pleasant, thorough and conveyed his interest in meeting my needs. He has been a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Jacob Lowder

    Jaime G

    May 4, 2018

    Jacob was very pleasant to work with from day one. He always steered us in the best direction based on our needs and wants, and got us into the house of our dreams. We only wish everyone could have the same great experience we had with Jacob during this stressful time. You’re the best!